Home » Motif » Best Sound in 2015 Motif Awards

Best Sound in 2015 Motif Awards

JMotif 1eanne Smith, President of ACT,  won Best Sound Design in Community Theater in the 2015 Motif Awards.  The Foreigner, our 3rd show of last season, was running for 3 other awards: Best Director, Jim Sulanowski, Best Lead Actor, Chris Sabatino and Production of the Year!! Congratulations to all involved in this amazing production!  Thank you to all who voted for us!  We are looking forward to another award winning season.  Join us!